Show/Hide
Help us expedite recovery efforts, follow these FEMA guidelines to properly sort hurricane debris. 

FortLauderdale.gov

CRA Staff Contact Information

Print

CRA-Logo

 


BEACH COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AREA (BEACH CRA)

Donald Morris, AICP, Beach CRA Manager
City of Fort Lauderdale Community Redevelopment Agency
914 Sistrunk Boulevard, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Tel: 954-828-4526
Fax: 954-828-4500

E-mail: DMorris@fortlauderdale.gov


NORTHWEST-PROGRESSO-FLAGLER HEIGHTS COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AREA (NPF CRA)

City of Fort Lauderdale Community Redevelopment Agency
914 Sistrunk Boulevard, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Tel: 954-828-4518
Fax: 954-828-4500


CENTRAL CITY COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AREA (CENTRAL CITY CRA)

Bob Wojcik, AICP, CRA Housing and Economic Development Manager  
City of Fort Lauderdale Community Redevelopment Agency
914 Sistrunk Boulevard, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Tel: 954-828-4521
Fax: 954-828-4500

E-mail: BWojcik@fortlauderdale.gov


CRA SUPPORT STAFF TITLE PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL
Sandra Doughlin Administrative Specialist (954) 828-4518 SDoughlin@fortlauderdale.gov
Glendon Hall CRA Housing & Economic Development Manager  (954) 828-5903 GHall@fortlauderdale.gov 
Vanessa Martin Business Manager (954) 828-5911 VMartin@fortlauderdale.gov
Deborah Martinez Administrative Aide (954) 828-8229  DMartinez@fortlauderdale.gov
 Irina E. Tamez Senior Accounting Clerk (954) 828-5945  ITamez@fortlauderdale.gov
Thomasina Turner-Diggs NPF CRA Project Coordinator (954) 828-8953 ThomasinaT@fortlauderdale.gov
Thomas Green Beach Senior Project Manager (954) 828-4008 TGreen@fortlauderdale.gov
Lizeth DeTorres Beach Administrative Aide (954) 828-4526  LDeTorres@fortlauderdale.gov
 Cija Omengebar FRA-RP, Beach CRA Project Coordinator   (954) 828-4776 COmengebar@fortlauderdale.gov