FortLauderdale.gov

CRA Staff Contact Information

Print

CRA-Logo

 


BEACH COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AREA (BEACH CRA)

Donald Morris, AICP, Beach CRA Manager
City of Fort Lauderdale Community Redevelopment Agency
914 Sistrunk Boulevard, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Tel: 954-828-4526
Fax: 954-828-4500

E-mail: DMorris@fortlauderdale.gov


NORTHWEST-PROGRESSO-FLAGLER HEIGHTS COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AREA (NPF CRA)

D’Wayne Spence, NPF CRA Manager
City of Fort Lauderdale Community Redevelopment Agency
914 Sistrunk Boulevard, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Tel: 954-828-4519
Fax: 954-828-4500

E-mail: DSpence@fortlauderdale.gov


CENTRAL CITY COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AREA (CENTRAL CITY CRA)

Bob Wojcik, AICP, CRA Housing and Economic Development Manager  
City of Fort Lauderdale Community Redevelopment Agency
914 Sistrunk Boulevard, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Tel: 954-828-4521
Fax: 954-828-4500

E-mail: BWojcik@fortlauderdale.gov


CRA SUPPORT STAFF TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
 Vanessa Martin Business Manager (954) 828-5911   VMartin@fortlauderdale.gov
Sandra Doughlin Administrative Specialist (954) 828-4518 SDoughlin@fortlauderdale.gov
Deborah Martinez Administrative Aide (954) 828-8229 DMartinez@fortlauderdale.gov
Glendon Hall
CRA Housing & Economic Development Manager
(954) 828-5903 GHall@fortlauderdale.gov 
Irina E. Tamez Senior Accounting Clerk (954) 828-5945 ITamez@fortlauderdale.gov 
Thomasina Turner-Diggs NPF CRA Project Coordinator (954) 828-8953 ThomasinaT@fortlauderdale.gov
Chijioke Ezekwe CRA Project Manager  (954) 828-4522 CEzekwe@fortlauderdale.gov
Thomas Green Beach Senior Project Manager (954) 828-4008 TGreen@fortlauderdale.gov
Lizeth DeTorres Beach Administrative Aide (954) 828-4526 LDeTorres@fortlauderdale.gov
Cija Omengebar FRA-RP, Beach CRA Project Coordinator  (954) 828-4776 COmengebar@fortlauderdale.gov
 Corey Ritchie NPF CRA Project Manager (954) 828-5973 critchie@fortlauderdale.gov
(954) 828-5911
(954) 828-5911
(954) 828-5911
(954) 828-5911
NPF CRA Project Coordinator
NPF CRA Project Coordinator
NPF CRA Project Coordinator