FortLauderdale.gov

Staff Directory

Print

Name, Title, and Division 

Phone

E-mail

Batson, Joanne
Senior Accounting Clerk
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5163

jbatson@fortlauderdale.gov

Benzo, Ash
Treasurer
Finance

954-828-5228  abenzo@fortlauderdale.gov

Blanco, Linda
Administrative Assistant I
Procurement

954-828-5141 lblanco@fortlauderdale.gov
Brooks, Dominique
Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections
 954-828-5149  dbrooks2@fortlauderdale.gov

Buffington, Kirk
Director of Finance
Administration

954-828-5164 kbuffington@fortlauderdale.gov

Charite, Jennifer
Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-5149 jcharite@fortlauderdale.gov
Cline, Melissa
Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable
954-828-5174 mcline@fortlauderdale.gov
Corcoran, Donna
Accountant I
Treasury
 954-828-4503 dcorcoran@fortlauderdale.gov 
Delgado, Kristy
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-5428  kdelgado@fortlauderdale.gov

Diaz, AnnDebra
Senior Procurement Specialist
Procurement

954-828-5949

adiaz@fortlauderdale.gov

Dollard, Marian
Accountant II
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5183

mdollard@fortlauderdale.gov

Donato, Debra
Senior Accountant
Payroll

954-828-5182

ddonato@fortlauderdale.gov

Ebanks, Charlotte
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-4645

cebanks@fortlauderdale.gov

Feely, Ashley
Management Analyst
Administration  
 954-828-5169 afeely@fortlauderdale.gov
Folson, Velma
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-5768 vfolson@fortlauderdale.gov

Freund, Bruce
Accountant I
Treasury

954-828-5158  bfreund@fortlauderdale.gov
Garcia, Laura
Controller
Accounting and Financial Reporting
954-828-5181 lgarcia@fortlauderdale.gov
Gavin, Patt (Patrick)
Clerk lll 
Business Tax
954-828-5879 pgavin@fortlauderdale.gov
Gilliam, Athena
Senior Accounting Clerk
Utility Billing and Collections 
954-828-3530 agilliam@fortlauderdale.gov

Gordon, Stephanie
Procurement Assistant
Procurement

954-828-5933  sgordon@fortlauderdale.gov
Graham, Alfreda
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections 
954-828-5155 agraham@fortlauderdale.gov
Harris-Wynter, Ann
Accountant I
Accounting and Financial Reporting
954-828-5169 awynter@fortlauderdale.gov

Henfield, Audrey
Senior Accounting Clerk
Treasury

954-828-5157

ahenfield@fortlauderdale.gov

Jarman, Peter
Accountant II
Accounting and Financial Reporting 
954-828-5185  pjarman@fortlauderdale.gov
Johnson, Alethea "Dawn"
Senior Accountant
Treasury
954-828-5187  djohnson@fortlauderdale.gov

Kellingbeck, Kevin
Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections

 954-828-5149 kkellingbeck@fortlauderdale.gov

Lewis, Maureen
Procurement Specialist I
Procurement

954-828-5239  mlewis@fortlauderdale.gov
Logan-Short, Linda
Chief Financial Officer/Deputy Director  
Administration
954-828-5164 llogan-short@fortlauderdale.gov
Lozier, Ruth
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-5151  rlozier@fortlauderdale.gov
Makarevich, Vadim "Adam"
Procurement Specialist II
Procurement
954-828-5073  amakarevich@fortlauderdale.gov 
Mather, Deborah
Senior Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections 
954-828-5149 dmather@fortlauderdale.gov

Missik, Terje
Accounting Clerk
Payroll

954-828-5258 tmissik@fortlauderdale.gov
Mohammed, Stefan
Procurement Specialist I
Procurement
954-828-5351 smohammed@fortlauderdale.gov 
Murrell, Paulette
Senior Accounting Clerk
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-4647 pmurrell@fortlauderdale.gov

Norgaisse, Vladimyr
Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable

954-828-5175 vnorgaisse@fortlauderdale.gov
 
Ofoezie, Jennifer
Accountant II
Treasury
954-828-6572 jofoezie@fortlauderdale.gov

Patterson, Bridget
Senior Customer Service Representative
Business Tax

954-828-6930  bpatterson@fortlauderdale.gov
Pemsel, Althea
Assist Manager Procurement and Contracts 
Procurement 
954-828-5139 apemsel@fortlauderdale.gov
Penrow, Lucretia
Accountant II
Treasury
954-828-6363 lpenrow@fortlauderdale.gov

Picciolo, Linda
Administrative Assistant I
Administration

954-828-5167  lpicciolo@fortlauderdale.gov
Platkin, Laurie
Procurement Specialist II
Procurement
954-828-5138 lplatkin@fortlauderdale.gov
 
Prince, Jamilla
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Accounts Payable 
954-828-5173 jprince@fortlauderdale.gov
Ramgulam, Vidawattie
Payroll Supervisor
Payroll 
954-828-5186 vramgulam@fortlauderdale.gov
Rodriguez, Hugo
Accounting Clerk
Payroll
954-828-5172 hrodriguez@fortlauderdale.gov

Rogers, Lura
Administrative Aide
Procurement

954-828-5165 lrogers@fortlauderdale.gov
Rokuson, Brian
Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections 
 954-828-2021 brokuson@fortlauderdale.gov
Romero, Martha
Accountant II
Treasury 
954-828-5578 mromero@fortlauderdale.gov
 
Saavedra, Arlene
Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable 
954-828-5184  asaavedra@fortlauderdale.gov

Santiago, Maria
Senior Accounting Clerk
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-5422 msantiago@fortlauderdale.gov
Shaw, David
Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections 
954-828-6931 dshaw@fortlauderdale.gov
Sheffield, Alicia
Accountant II
Accounting and Financial Reporting  
954-828-5361 asheffield@fortlauderdale.gov
Stringer, Stephanie
Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections 
954-828-2041  sstringer@fortlauderdale.gov
Temple, Penny
Senior Accounting Clerk
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-6545 ptemple@fortlauderdale.gov
Teran, Victor
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-5152 vteran@fortlauderdale.gov

Thebeau, Alexandria
Clerk lll
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-4646  athebeau@fortlauderdale.gov

Thompson, Carmen
Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-5149 cthompson@fortlauderdale.gov
Torrence, Arnette
Revenue Collections Manager
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-5148 atorrence@fortlauderdale.gov
Vargas-Reyes, Fausto
Procurement Specialist I
Procurement
 954-828-6167 fvargas@fortlauderdale.gov
Villaneda-Jimenez, Marcela
Payroll Specialist
Payroll
 954-828-5814 mvillaneda@fortlauderdale.gov
Wade, Veronica
Revenue Collections Supervisor
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-5151 vwade@fortlauderdale.gov
Walton, Carolyn
Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections
 954-828-5149 cwalton@fortlauderdale.gov

Winston, Pamela
Senior Accountant
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5274  pwinston@fortlauderdale.gov
Santos,Zuheily
Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections
   zsantos@fortlauderdale.gov