Holiday Park League Web-Site


Location Schedules - West Hockey Rink

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 10-11 Age Group
S2 12-14 Age Group
S3 6-7 Age Group
S4 8-9 Age Group
S5 Division A (4-5)
S6 Division B (4-5)
S7 Division C (4-5)
S8 Tuesday Women's Flag Football
S9 Volleyball 12-15 Division
S10 Volleyball 9-12 Division
S11 Wednesday Night Men's Outdoor Soccer League

Wednesday, July 28, 2010
7:30 pm S11 CBSSports.com at Ft Lauderdale Penguins
8:30 pm S11 Storm at Squashy's
Wednesday, August 04, 2010
7:30 pm S11 Ft Lauderdale Penguins at Storm
8:30 pm S11 Squashy's at CBSSports.com
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
7:30 pm S11 Storm at CBSSports.com
8:30 pm S11 Ft Lauderdale Penguins at Squashy's
Wednesday, September 01, 2010
7:30 pm S11 Squashy's at Ft Lauderdale Penguins
8:30 pm S11 CBSSports.com at Storm
Wednesday, September 08, 2010
7:30 pm S11 Storm at CBSSports.com
8:30 pm S11 Ft Lauderdale Penguins at Squashy's
Wednesday, September 15, 2010
7:30 pm S11 Ft Lauderdale Penguins at Storm
8:30 pm S11 Squashy's at CBSSports.com
Wednesday, September 22, 2010
7:30 pm S11 CBSSports.com at Ft Lauderdale Penguins
8:30 pm S11 Storm at Squashy's
Wednesday, September 29, 2010
7:30 pm S11 Squashy's at Storm
8:30 pm S11 Ft Lauderdale Penguins at CBSSports.com
Wednesday, October 06, 2010
7:30 pm S11 Squashy's at Storm
8:30 pm S11 Ft Lauderdale Penguins at CBSSports.com
Wednesday, October 13, 2010
7:30 pm S11 CBSSports.com at Squashy's
8:30 pm S11 Storm at Ft Lauderdale Penguins

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 8/9/2011 6:42:55 PM