Campaign Treasurer Reports for 2018 Election

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Campaign Treasurer Reports for 2018 Elections


Jim S. Lewis - Withdrawn 08-30-17

Bruce G. Roberts - Qualified

Charlotte E. Rodstrom - Qualified

Dean J. Trantalis - Qualified

City Commissioner District I

Caleb Gunter - Withdrawn 09-20-17

Heather Thompson Moraitis - Qualified - Unopposed

City Commissioner District II

George W. Castrataro - Qualified

Steven Glassman - Qualified

Chadwick Lee Maxey - Qualified

Tim Smith - Qualified

Lester Zalewski - Qualified

City Commissioner District III

Donna Guthrie - Qualified

Marie Glendel Huntley - Qualified

Robert McKinzie - Qualified

City Commissioner District IV

Hunter Altschul - Withdrawn 08-15-16

Walter B. Duke III - Qualified

Dr. Ben Sorensen - Qualified

Warren Sturman - Qualified