FortLauderdale.gov

CRA Staff Contact Information

Print

CRA-Logo

 


BEACH COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AREA (BEACH CRA)

Donald Morris, AICP, CRA Manager
City of Fort Lauderdale Community Redevelopment Agency
914 Sistrunk Boulevard, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Tel: 954-828-4518
Fax: 954-828-4500

E-mail: DMorris@fortlauderdale.gov


NORTHWEST-PROGRESSO-FLAGLER HEIGHTS COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AREA (NPF CRA)

Clarence Woods, CRA Manager
City of Fort Lauderdale Community Redevelopment Agency
914 Sistrunk Boulevard, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Tel: 954-828-4526
Fax: 954-828-4500

E-mail: CWoods@fortlauderdale.gov


CENTRAL CITY COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AREA (CENTRAL CITY CRA)

Donald Morris, AICP, CRA Manager  
City of Fort Lauderdale Community Redevelopment Agency
914 Sistrunk Boulevard, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Tel: 954-828-4518
Fax: 954-828-4500

E-mail: DMorris@fortlauderdale.gov


Bob Wojcik, AICP CRA Housing &
Economic Development Manager
(954) 828-4521 BWojgcik@fortlauderdale.gov
Chijioke Ezekwe, PE CRA Project Manager (954) 828-4522 CEzekwe@fortlauderdale.gov
Cija Omengebar, FRA-RP CRA Planner (954) 828-4776 COmengebar@fortlauderdale.gov
Corey Ritchie CRA Project Manager (954) 828-5793 crtchie@fortlauderdale.gov
Deborah Martinez CRA Project Coordinator (954) 828-8229 DMartinez@fortlauderdale.gov
Eleni Ward- Jankovic CRA Housing &
Economic Development Manager
(954) 828-8228 EJankovic@fortlauderdale.gov
Jonelle Adderley CRA Project Coordinator (954) 828-4508 JAdderley@fortlauderdale.gov
Tania Bailey-Watson CRA Accounting Clerk

(954) 828-5945

TWatson@fortlauderdale.gov
Lizeth De Torres CRA Sr. Administrative Assistant (954) 828-4526 LDeTorres@fortlauderdale.gov
Pratima Ramdeo
CRA Administrative Aide (954) 828-5903 PRamdeo@fortlauderdale.gov
Stephanie Hughey CRA Administrative Aide (954) 828-4518  StephanieHu@fortlauderdale.gov
Thomas Green, PE CRA Senior Project Manager (954) 828- 4008 TGreen@fortlauderdale.gov
Thomasina Turner Diggs CRA Planner (954) 828-8953 ThomasinaT@fortlauderdale.gov
Vanessa Martin  CRA Business Manager (954) 828- 5911  VMartin@fortlauderdale.gov