FortLauderdale.gov

CRA Staff Contact Information

Print

CRA-Logo

 


BEACH COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AREA (BEACH CRA)

Donald Morris, AICP, CRA Manager
City of Fort Lauderdale Community Redevelopment Agency
914 Sistrunk Boulevard, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Tel: 954-828-4526
Fax: 954-828-4500

E-mail: DMorris@fortlauderdale.gov


NORTHWEST-PROGRESSO-FLAGLER HEIGHTS COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AREA (NPF CRA)

Clarence Woods, CRA Manager
City of Fort Lauderdale Community Redevelopment Agency
914 Sistrunk Boulevard, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Tel: 954-828-4518
Fax: 954-828-4500

E-mail: CWoods@fortlauderdale.gov


CENTRAL CITY COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AREA (CENTRAL CITY CRA)

Donald Morris, AICP, CRA Manager  
City of Fort Lauderdale Community Redevelopment Agency
914 Sistrunk Boulevard, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Tel: 954-828-4526
Fax: 954-828-4500

E-mail: DMorris@fortlauderdale.gov


Bob Wojcik, AICP  CRA Housing & Economic Development Manager  (954) 828-4521 BWojgcik@fortlauderdale.gov
Chijioke Ezekwe  Beach CRA Project Manager  (954) 828-4522  CEzekwe@fortlauderdale.gov
Cija Omengebar  CRA Planner  (954) 828-4776  COmengebar@fortlauderdale.gov
Corey Ritchie  NPF CRA Project Manager  (954) 828-5793  crtchie@fortlauderdale.gov
Courtney Gardner  NPF Sr. Strategic Communications Specialist  (954) 828- 5903  CGardner@fortlauderdale.gov
Deborah Martinez  NPF Project Coordinator  (954) 828-8229  DMartinez@fortlauderdale.gov
Eleni Ward- Jankovic  NPF Housing & Economic Development Manager  (954) 828-8228  EJankovic@fortlauderdale.gov
Irina E Tamez  Senior Accounting Clerk

 (954) 828-5945

 ITamez@fortlauderdale.gov
Lizeth De Torres  Beach Administrative Aide  (954) 828-4526  LDeTorres@fortlauderdale.gov
Sandra Doughlin  Administrative Specialist  (954) 828-4518  SDoughlin@FortLauderdale.gov
Thomas Green  Senior Beach Project Manager  (954) 828- 4008  TGreen@fortlauderdale.gov
Thomasina Turner Diggs  NPF CRA Project Manager  (954) 828-8953  ThomasinaT@fortlauderdale.gov
Vanessa Martin  Business Manager  (954) 828- 5911  VMartin@fortlauderdale.gov