FortLauderdale.gov

Staff Directory

Print

Name and Area of Responsibility 

Phone

E-mail

Jodi S. Hart, CPPO, CPPB, MBA                               Manager, Procurement and Contracts

954-828-5677 

jhart@fortlauderdale.gov

James Hemphill, CPPB                                               Assistant Manager, Procurement and Contracts           954-828-5143  jhemphill@fortlauderdale.gov
Construction Team    

Maureen Lewis, CPPB                                           Procurement Specialist II                                       Public Works (Construction/Engineering Division)      Finance

954-828-5239

maureenl@fortlauderdale.gov

Ginah Joseph                                                          Procurement Specialist II                                      Public Works (Construction/Engineering Division) 954-828-4797 gjoseph@fortlauderdale.gov

Fausto Vargas                                             Procurement Specialist I                                       Public Works (Construction/Engineering Division)   CMO (Housing & Community Development Division) Community Redevelopment Agency                          Auctions 

954-828-6167 fvargas@fortlauderdale.gov
Goods and Services Team    

AnnDebra Diaz, CPPB - Team Lead
Senior Procurement Specialist                              Parks & Recreation                                            Human Resources   

954-828-5949

adiaz@fortlauderdale.gov

Adam Makarevich
Procurement Specialist II
Information Technology                                            Police and Fire Rescue

954-828-5073 amakarevich@fortlauderdale.gov
Laurie Platkin, CPPB                                                       Procurement Specialist II                                              Transportation & Mobility (Goods and Services)  Public Works (Sustainability Division)         Sustainable Development                                 Charter Offices 954-828-5138  lplatkin@fortlauderdale.gov 

Stefan Mohammed                                     Procurement Specialist I                                             Public Works (Utilities Division) 

954-828-5351

smohammed@fortlauderdale.gov

 

 

Procurement Support    

Linda Blanco
Administrative Assistant I
Agenda coordinator and Contract administration

954-828-5141

lblanco@fortlauderdale.gov

Stephanie Gordon
Procurement Assistant
Vendor assistance and Insurance tracking
954-828-5933 sgordon@fortlauderdale.gov
Lura Rogers
Administrative Aide
Web Postings and Online Contract List
954-828-5165 lrogers@fortlauderdale.gov