FortLauderdale.gov

Staff Directory

Print

Name and Area of Responsibility 

Phone

E-mail

Jodi S. Hart, CPPO, CPPB, MBA                               Chief Procurement Officer

954-828-5677 

jhart@fortlauderdale.gov

James Hemphill, CPPB                                              Assistant Procurement and Contracts Manager      Charter Offices and Finance

954-828-5143  jhemphill@fortlauderdale.gov
Construction Team    
Penelope Burger, CPPB - Team Lead                        Procurement Administrator                                   Public Works (Construction/Engineering Division)  954-828-5189 pburger@fortlauderdale.gov

Maureen Lewis, CPPB                                         Senior Procurement Specialist                                       Public Works (Construction/Engineering Division)     

954-828-5239

maureenl@fortlauderdale.gov

Fausto Vargas                                             Procurement Specialist                                         Public Works (Construction/Engineering Division)   CMO (Housing & Community Development Division) Auction 

954-828-6167 fvargas@fortlauderdale.gov
Goods and Services Team    

AnnDebra Diaz, CPPB - Team Lead
Procurement Administrator                                   Parks & Recreation                                             Human Resources   

954-828-5949

adiaz@fortlauderdale.gov

Adam Makarevich
Senior Procurement Specialist 
Information Technology                                            Police and CRA

954-828-5073 amakarevich@fortlauderdale.gov
Laurie Platkin, CPPB                                                  Senior Procurement Specialist                                    Transportation & Mobility (Goods and Services)     Public Works (Sustainability Division)          Sustainable Development                                  954-828-5138  lplatkin@fortlauderdale.gov 

Stefan Mohammed                                                    Senior Procurement Specialist                             Public Works (Utilities Division)                                  

954-828-5351

smohammed@fortlauderdale.gov

 

 

Teresa Wright                                                    Procurement Specialist                                            Fire Rescue

954-828-5963  twright@fortlauderdale.gov
Procurement Support    

Linda Blanco
Administrative Assistant I
Agenda coordinator and Contract administration

954-828-5141

lblanco@fortlauderdale.gov

Stephanie Gordon
Procurement Assistant
Vendor assistance and Insurance tracking
954-828-5933 sgordon@fortlauderdale.gov
Lura Rogers
Administrative Assistant
Web Postings and Online Contract List
954-828-5165 lrogers@fortlauderdale.gov