FortLauderdale.gov

Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Name, Title, and Division 

Phone

E-mail

Augustine, Moriah
Assistant Manager, Revenue & Collections
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-4025  maugustine@fortlauderdale.gov 
Ballard, Brittani 
Billing Specialist
Utility Billing and Collections
 954-828-5698

bballard@fortlauderdale.gov

 

Batson, Joanne
Senior Accounting Clerk
Treasury            

954-828-5157

jbatson@fortlauderdale.gov

Bilal, Aminah
Sr. Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections

 954-828-5698  abilal@fortlauderdale.gov


Blanco, Linda
Senior Admin Assistant
Procurement

954-828-5141 lblanco@fortlauderdale.gov

Brooks, Dominique
Administrative Assistant
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-4646 dobrooks@fortlauderdale.gov
Brown, Nicole
Accounting Clerk
Payroll
 954-828-5172   nbrown@fortlauderdale.gov
Brown LeCounte, Rebekka
Senior Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections
 954-828-2032   rlecounte@ortlauderdale.gov
Burger, Penelope 
Procurement Administrator
Procurement

954-828-5189

pburger@fortlauderdale.gov

 

Carter, Devin
Assistant Controller
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-4605 dacarter@forltauderdale.gov

Conyers, Debra
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Administration
 954-828-5167

 dconyers@fortlauderdale.gov

 

Corcoran, Donna
Accountant
Treasury

954-828-4503 dcorcoran@fortlauderdale.gov 

Diaz, AnnDebra
Procurement Administrator
Procurement

954-828-5949

adiaz@fortlauderdale.gov

Dollard, Marian
Senior Accountant
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5183

mdollard@fortlauderdale.gov

Donato, Debra
Payroll Program Manager
Payroll

954-828-5182

ddonato@fortlauderdale.gov

Ebanks, Charlotte
Senior Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-4645

cebanks@fortlauderdale.gov

Feely, Ashley
Management Analyst
Administration  

954-828-5164 afeely@fortlauderdale.gov
Franco-Garcia  Natasha
Senior Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections
 954-828-4646

 ngarcia@fortlauderdale.gov

 

Freund, Bruce
Accountant
Treasury

954-828-5158  bfreund@fortlauderdale.gov

Garcia, Laura
Controller
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5181 lgarcia@fortlauderdale.gov

Gavin, Patt (Patrick)
Senior Business Tax Specialist
Business Tax

954-828-6913 pgavin@fortlauderdale.gov

Gilliam, Athena
Billing Supervisor
Utility Billing and Collections 

954-828-3530 agilliam@fortlauderdale.gov

Gordon, Stephanie
Procurement Assistant
Procurement

954-828-5933  sgordon@fortlauderdale.gov

Graham, Alfreda
Senior Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections 

954-828-4650 agraham@fortlauderdale.gov
Griffith, Conor 
Billing Specialist
Utility Billing and Collections

 954-828-2030  cgriffith2@fortlauderdale.gov

Hart, Jodi
Chief Procurement Officer           
Procurement        

954-828-5677 jhart@fortlauderdale.gov
 Hemphill, James
Assistant Manager Procurement and Contracts
Procurement
 954-828-5143  jhemphill@fortlauderdale.gov

Henfield, Audrey
Senior Accountant             
Treasury

954-828-6572

ahenfield@fortlauderdale.gov

Jarman, Peter
Senior Accountant
Accounting and Financial Reporting 

954-828-5185  pjarman@fortlauderdale.gov

Johnson, Alethea "Dawn"
Chief Accountant
Treasury

954-828-5187  djohnson@fortlauderdale.gov

Jones, Brandi
Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections

 954-828-2104  bjones@fortlauderdale.gov

Kellingbeck, Kevin
Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-2031 kkellingbeck@fortlauderdale.gov
Kelly, Kimberly
Billing Specialist
Utility Billing and Collections
 
 954-828-2037 kkelly@fortlauderdale.gov 

Lewis, Maureen
Senior Procurement Specialist
Procurement

954-828-5239  mlewis@fortlauderdale.gov

Logan-Short, Linda
Chief Financial Officer/Deputy Director  
Administration

954-828-5167 llogan-short@fortlauderdale.gov

Makarevich, Vadim "Adam"
Senior Procurement Specialist
Procurement

954-828-5073  amakarevich@fortlauderdale.gov 

Missik, Terje
Senior Accounting Clerk
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5163 tmissik@fortlauderdale.gov

Mohammed, Stefan
Senior Procurement Specialist
Procurement

954-828-5351 smohammed@fortlauderdale.gov 

Murrell, Paulette
Senior Billing Specialist
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-4647 pmurrell@fortlauderdale.gov

Norgaisse, Vladimyr
Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable

954-828-5175 vnorgaisse@fortlauderdale.gov
 

Patterson, Bridget
Customer Service Supervisor
Business Tax

954-828-6930  bpatterson@fortlauderdale.gov

Picciolo, Linda
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Administration

954-828-5167  lpicciolo@fortlauderdale.gov

Platkin, Laurie
Sr. Procurement Specialist
Procurement

954-828-5138 lplatkin@fortlauderdale.gov
 

Prince, Jamilla
Senior Accountant
Treasury 

954-828-5578 jprince@fortlauderdale.gov

Ramgulam, Vidawattie
Payroll Supervisor
Payroll 

954-828-5186 vramgulam@fortlauderdale.gov
Rigg,  Meaghann
Billing Specialist
Utility Billing and Collections

 954-828-2032 mrigg@fortlauderdale.gov

Rodriguez, Hugo
Senior Accounting Clerk
Payroll

954-828-6161 hrodriguez@fortlauderdale.gov

Rogers, Lura
Administrative Assistant
Procurement

954-828-5165 lrogers@fortlauderdale.gov

Romero, Martha
Senior Accountant
Treasury 

954-828-5274 mromero@fortlauderdale.gov
 

Saavedra, Arlene
Senior Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable 

954-828-5184  asaavedra@fortlauderdale.gov

Santiago, Maria
Accountant
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5169 msantiago@fortlauderdale.gov

Santos, Zuheily
Senior Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections 

954-828-2029 zsantos@fortlauderdale.gov

Shaw, David
Billing Specialist
Utility Billing and Collections 

954-828-6931 dshaw@fortlauderdale.gov

Sheffield, Alicia
Chief Accountant
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5361 asheffield@fortlauderdale.gov
Simms, Symonena Nicole
Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-2030

 ssimms@fortlauderdale.gov

Skinner, Latoshia
Senior Accounting Clerk
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-2104  lskinner@fortlauderdale.gov
Stringer, Stephanie
Business Tax Specialist
Business Tax

954-828-5879 sstringer@fortlauderdale.gov 
Tamez, Irina E
Senior Accountant
Treasury

954-828-6363  itamez@fortlauderdale.gov

Teran, Victor
Billing Supervisor 
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-5152 vteran@fortlauderdale.gov

Thebeau, Alexandria
Senior Accounting Clerk
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-5422 athebeau@fortlauderdale.gov

Thompson, Khai D
Billing Specialist
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-2038 kthompson@fortlauderdale.gov

Vargas-Reyes, Fausto
Procurement Specialist I
Procurement

954-828-6167 fvargas@fortlauderdale.gov

Villaneda-Jimenez, Marcela
Payroll Specialist
Payroll

954-828-5814 mvillaneda@fortlauderdale.gov

Wade, Veronica
Revenue Collections Manager
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-5151 vwade@fortlauderdale.gov

Walton, Carolyn
Senior Accounting Clerk
Utility Billing and Collections

 954-828-5155

 cwalton@fortlauderdale.gov

Winston, Pamela
Treasurer
Treasury

954-828-5228  pwinston@fortlauderdale.gov
Wright, Teresa A
Procurement Specialist
Procurement
 954-828-5963  twright@fortlauderdale.gov