Show/Hide

Get the latest coronavirus updates and information on community resources and business assistance.

FortLauderdale.gov

Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Name, Title, and Division 

Phone

E-mail

Adams, Jason
Senior Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collection

 954-828-5768

jadams@fortlauderdale.gov

Augustine, Moriah
Assistant Manager, Revenue & Collections
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-4025  maugustine@fortlauderdale.gov 
Ballard, Brittani 
Billing Specialist
Utility Billing and Collections
 954-828-5698

bballard@fortlauderdale.gov

 

Beauvais, Vickie
Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collection

954-828-2030  vbeauvais@fortlauderdale.gov 

Batson, Joanne
Senior Accounting Clerk
Treasury            

954-828-5157

jbatson@fortlauderdale.gov

Brooks, Dominique
Administrative Assistant
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-4646 dobrooks@fortlauderdale.gov
Brown, Nicole
Accounting Clerk
Payroll

 954-828-5172   nbrown@fortlauderdale.gov
Brown LeCounte, Rebekka
Senior Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections

 954-828-2032   rlecounte@ortlauderdale.gov
Burger, Penelope 
Procurement Administrator
Procurement

954-828-5189

pburger@fortlauderdale.gov

 

Carter, Devin
Assistant Controller
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-4605 dacarter@forltauderdale.gov

Conyers, Debra
Senior Administrative Assistant
Administration
 954-828-5167

 dconyers@fortlauderdale.gov

 

Corcoran, Donna
Accountant
Treasury

954-828-4503 dcorcoran@fortlauderdale.gov 

Craig, Shatavia
Senior Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collection

 954-828-3022  scraig@fortlauderdale.gov

Diaz, AnnDebra
Procurement Administrator
Procurement

954-828-5949

adiaz@fortlauderdale.gov

Dollard, Marian
Senior Accountant
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5183

mdollard@fortlauderdale.gov

Ebanks, Charlotte
Senior Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-4645

cebanks@fortlauderdale.gov

Feely, Ashley
Management Analyst
Administration  

954-828-5164 afeely@fortlauderdale.gov

Figueroa, Yadira
Senior Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collection

954-828-4650   yfigueroa@fortlauderdale.gov
Franco-Garcia, Natasha
Senior Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections
 954-828-4646

 ngarcia@fortlauderdale.gov

 

Freund, Bruce
Accountant
Treasury

954-828-5158  bfreund@fortlauderdale.gov

Garcia, Laura
Controller
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5181 lgarcia@fortlauderdale.gov

Gavin, Patt (Patrick)
Senior Business Tax Specialist
Business Tax

954-828-6913 pgavin@fortlauderdale.gov

Gordon, Stephanie
Procurement Assistant
Procurement

954-828-5933  sgordon@fortlauderdale.gov

Grant, Susan
Director of Finance
Administration

 954-282-5145  SuGrant@fortlauderdale.gov

Hart, Jodi
Chief Procurement Officer           
Procurement        

954-828-5677 jhart@fortlauderdale.gov

Hemphill, James
Assistant Manager Procurement and Contracts
Procurement

 954-828-5143  jhemphill@fortlauderdale.gov

Henfield, Audrey
Senior Accountant             
Treasury

954-828-6572

ahenfield@fortlauderdale.gov

Jackson, Songi
Senior Billing Specialist
Utility Billing and Collections
 954-828-4647  sjackson@fortlauderdale.gov

Jarman, Peter
Senior Accountant
Accounting and Financial Reporting 

954-828-5185  pjarman@fortlauderdale.gov

Johnson, Alethea "Dawn"
Chief Accountant
Treasury

954-828-5187  djohnson@fortlauderdale.gov

Jones, Brandi
Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections

 954-828-2104  bjones@fortlauderdale.gov

Kellingbeck, Kevin
Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-2031 kkellingbeck@fortlauderdale.gov
Kelly, Kimberly
Billing Specialist
Utility Billing and Collections
 
 954-828-2037 kkelly@fortlauderdale.gov 

Lewis, Maureen
Senior Procurement Specialist
Procurement

954-828-5239  mlewis@fortlauderdale.gov

Mc Clary, Stephanie
Business Tax  Specialist
Business Tax

 954-828-6074 smcclary@fortlauderdale.gov 

Missik, Terje
Senior Accounting Clerk
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5163 tmissik@fortlauderdale.gov

Mohammed, Stefan
Senior Procurement Specialist
Procurement

954-828-5351 smohammed@fortlauderdale.gov 
Mora, Danielle
Administrative Assistant
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-4651  dmora@fortlauderdale.gov 

Norgaisse, Vladimyr
Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable

954-828-5175 vnorgaisse@fortlauderdale.gov
 

Patterson, Bridget
Customer Service Supervisor
Business Tax

954-828-6930  bpatterson@fortlauderdale.gov

Picciolo, Linda
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Accounts Payable

954-828-5173  lpicciolo@fortlauderdale.gov

Platkin, Laurie
Sr. Procurement Specialist
Procurement

954-828-5138 lplatkin@fortlauderdale.gov
 

Prince, Jamilla
Senior Accountant
Treasury 

954-828-5578 jprince@fortlauderdale.gov

Ramgulam, Vidawattie
Payroll Supervisor
Payroll 

954-828-5186 vramgulam@fortlauderdale.gov
Rigg, Meaghann
Billing Specialist
Utility Billing and Collections

 954-828-2032 mrigg@fortlauderdale.gov

Rodriguez, Hugo
Senior Accounting Clerk
Payroll

954-828-6161 hrodriguez@fortlauderdale.gov

Rogers, Lura
Administrative Assistant
Procurement

954-828-5165 lrogers@fortlauderdale.gov

Romero, Martha
Senior Accountant
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5274 mromero@fortlauderdale.gov
 

Saavedra, Arlene
Senior Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable 

954-828-5184  asaavedra@fortlauderdale.gov

Santiago, Maria
Accountant
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5169 msantiago@fortlauderdale.gov

Santos, Zuheily
Senior Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections 

954-828-2029 zsantos@fortlauderdale.gov

Sheffield, Alicia
Chief Accountant
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5361 asheffield@fortlauderdale.gov

Short, Linda
Deputy Director of Finance
Administration 

 954-828-5267  lshort@fortlauderdale.gov
Simms, Symonena Nicole
Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-2030

 ssimms@fortlauderdale.gov

Skinner, Latoshia
Senior Accounting Clerk
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-2104  lskinner@fortlauderdale.gov
Stringer, Stephanie
Business Tax Inspector
Business Tax

954-828-5879 sstringer@fortlauderdale.gov 
Tamez, Irina E
Senior Accountant
Treasury

954-828-6363  itamez@fortlauderdale.gov

Teran, Victor
Billing Supervisor 
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-5152 vteran@fortlauderdale.gov

Thebeau, Alexandria
Senior Accounting Clerk
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-5422 athebeau@fortlauderdale.gov

Thompson, Khai
Billing Specialist
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-2038 kthompson@fortlauderdale.gov

Vargas-Reyes, Fausto
Procurement Specialist I
Procurement

954-828-6167 fvargas@fortlauderdale.gov

Villaneda-Jimenez, Marcela
Payroll Specialist
Payroll

954-828-5814 mvillaneda@fortlauderdale.gov

Wade, Veronica
Revenue Collections Manager
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-5151 vwade@fortlauderdale.gov

Walton, Carolyn
Senior Accounting Clerk
Utility Billing and Collections

 954-828-5155

 cwalton@fortlauderdale.gov

Winston, Pamela
Treasurer
Treasury

954-828-5228  pwinston@fortlauderdale.gov

Wright, Teresa
Procurement Specialist
Procurement

 954-828-5963  twright@fortlauderdale.gov