Show/Hide

Get the latest coronavirus updates and information on community resources and business assistance.

FortLauderdale.gov

District 4 Neighborhood Association Leaders

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
ASSOCIATION CONTACT E-MAIL
17th Street Alliance Business Assoc. TBA
TBA
Beverly Heights Association Inc. Joe Fellmeth, President pres.beverlyheights@aol.com
Breakwater Surf Club HOA Jette Black, President breakwater.surf@hotmail.com
Chula Vista Isles HOA Donna Carson, President donnasuecatz@gmail.com
Colee Hammock HOA Jerry Jordan, President gdjordan@bellsouth.net
Croissant Park Civic Association Pat Rathburn, President patriciarathburn@gmail.com
Downtown Fort Lauderdale Civic Association Stanley Eichelbaum, President eichelbaum@marketingdevelopments.com
Downtown Himmarshee Association Chuck Bergwin Chuck56101@gmail.com
Edgewood Civic Association Wendy B. Wills, President president@edgewoodcivic.org
Fort Lauderdale Woman's Club Joann Smith, President club10@aol.com
Greater Flamingo Park Civic Assoc. Edward Murphy ed@pcmurphy.com
Harbor Beach Property HOA Inc. Annette Ross, President president@harborbeach.org
Harbor Drive HOA Dr. David Glassman, President glassft@bellsouth.net
Harbordale Civic Association Inc. Marilyn Mammano, President mmammano@comcast.net
Harbour Inlet Association Joanne Robinson, President Robinsonjoanne1997@gmail.com
Harbour Isles of Fort Lauderdale Robert Dzamba, President Robert.Dzamba@hcahealthcare.com
Las Olas Association Inc. Leah Vaughan, Executive Director leah@lasolasboulevard.com
Lauderdale Harbours Association Barbara Magill, President lauderdaleharbors@gmail.com
Lauderdale Isles Civic Improvement Assoc Audrey Edwards, President ttbnatb@aol.com
Oak River HOA Christian Garbayo, President oakriverhoa@gmail.com
Poinciana Park Civic Association Raymond Dettman, President brighterhorizon2000@yahoo.com
Property Owners of Las Olas Ed Smoker, President ed@ejsmoker.com
Rio Vista Civic Association Christina Curry, Acting President treasurer@riovistaonline.com
River Oaks Civic Association Julie Lurie, President rocajulie18@gmail.com
River Run Civic Association Aidan Finnerty, Vice President aidan_finnerty@bellsouth.net
Riverland Preservation Society Inc. Lee Bacall, Secretary lee@binarystar.com
Riverland Village Civic Association Alex Cabrera, President riverlandvillagecivic@gmail.com
Riverland Woods HOA Fredric Buresh, President fredburesh@aol.com
Riverlandings Home Owners Association Frank Lipson, President hottooth@hotmail.com
Riverside Park Residents Assoc Esthel Brennan, President EsthelB514@hotmail.com
Riverwalk Fort Lauderdale Trust Genia Ellis, President /CEO genia@goriverwalk.com
Shady Banks Civic Association Jeanette Carr, President jcarr33@bellsouth.net
South Andrews Commercial Property Owners Wendy Walker, President wendyawalker@hotmail.com
South Beach Island Alliance Genia Ellis, President ellisjazz@bellsouth.net
Southwest Coalition of Civic Assoc. Craig Canning, President craigcan@gate.net
Tarpon River Civic Association Janet Scraper, President jscraper@tarponriver.org
Tropical Point HOA Steve Buckingham, Vice President MACTNCFL@aol.com