Get the latest coronavirus updates and information on community resources and business assistance.

Office of the Mayor & City Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

CFL 04 (RRRR) - crop

Pictured left to right: Commissioner Ben Sorensen, District IV; Vice Mayor Steven Glassman, District II; Mayor Dean J. Trantalis; Commissioner Robert L. McKinzie, District III; Commissioner Heather Moraitis, District I.


Meet the Staff of the Mayor and Commissioners 

Contact Us 

Commission Office
City Hall, 8th Floor
100 North Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Phone Number: 954-828-5004
Fax Number: 954-828-5667

Commission Proclamations             What’s Happening