Get the latest coronavirus updates and information on community resources and business assistance.

banner 1
banner 2
banner 3
banner 4
banner 5
banner 6
banner 7
banner 8
banner 9
banner 10
banner 11
banner 12

City Commission Districts Map

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Fort Lauderdale is divided into four City Commission districts with the mayor serving the entire city as an at-large member. The District 1 commissioner is Heather Moraitis. The District 2 commissioner is Steven Glassman. The District 3 commissioner is Robert L. McKinzie. And, the District 4 commissioner is Ben Sorenson.

If you are not certain who represents you or want other useful information on your residence, go to the city's Property Information Reporter and type in your address.

Below is a map of the commission districts. (Click the image to see a larger version where you can zoom into street names.)

Commission Districts (24x36)Fort Lauderdale

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer